Governance Committee

The Governments of Argentina, Brazil, Chile, and Paraguay instructed their Ministries of Foreign Affairs to form a Working Group between the four countries to promote technical studies and formulate pertinent recommendations for the completion of the Campo Grande – Puerto Murtinho road corridor (Brazil ) – Carmelo Peralta – Mariscal Estigarribia – Pozo Hondo (Paraguay) – La Paz Mission – Tartagal – Jujuy – Salta (Argentina) – Sico – Jama – Ports of Antofagasta – Mejillones – Iquique (Chile). This Quadripartite Committee invites to its meetings representatives of Subnational Governments, Universities and business sectors from the regions included in its layout.